Contact

Andrea Kefer

We would be pleased if our website once again. For questions and suggestions we are of course happy to help

Phone: +49 6184 93 27 93 0
Fax: +49 6148 93 27 93 99
E-Mail: info@add-chem.de

Contact Form

[contact-form-7 id=”708″ title=”Contact USA”]

Good service and the closeness to our customers are natural for our company ADD-Chem Germany.

But who are the people who represent ADD-Chem and are responsible for our products and services? Now you will become acquainted with the team who wants to improve our expansive offers and make them daily a little bit better.

General manager
Jürgen Hartmann
Phone.: +49 (0) 6184 / 93 27 93 33
Fax.: +49 (0) 6184 / 99 27 93 98
email: j.hartmann@add-chem.de
team1
Sales
Dr. Uwe Hofmann
Tel.: +49 (0) 6184 93 27 93 22
Mobil: +49 (0) 157 74 73 33 45
email: u.hofmann@add-chem.de
uwe
Order Procedure
Andrea Kefer-Herold
Phone.: +49 (0) 6184 93 27 93 11
Fax.: +49 (0) 6184 93 27 93 99
email: a.kefer-herold@add-chem.de
andrea
Sales
Nicolas Gehring
Phone.: +49 (0) 6184 93 27 93 66
Mobil: +49 (0) 151 626 459 36
email: n.gehring@add-chem.de
team4
Laboratory
Hasret Özkar
Phone.: +49 (0) 6184 93 27 93 55
Fax.: +49 (0) 6184 93 27 93 99
email: h.oezkar@add-chem.de
team5
Unsere Vertretungen
Sales PL
Jolanta Grzegorczyk
Tel.: +49 (0) 6184 93 27 93 11
Fax.: +49 (0) 6184 93 27 93 99
Mobil:+48 (0) 733 032081
email: j.grzegorczyk@add-chem.de
Sales, TR
Nalan Mathaei
Phone.: +90 532 120 60 93
email: nalan.m@add-chem.de

 

team8